About us

Bielefelder Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagement

We are an engineering and consulting office with an innovative team consisting of graduated geographers, graduated engineers and architects. Our long lasting experience constitutes the basis for the far-reaching activities.

We are an engineering and consulting office with an innovative team consisting of graduated geographers, graduated engineers and architects.

Our long lasting experience constitutes the basis for the far-reaching activities.

Heiko Schapka

Heiko Schapka
Dipl. Geographer

Project management

Fon.: 05205 / 99139-11
E-Mail: h.schapka@biqu.de

Britta Uthmann

Britta Uthmann

Secretariat

Fon.: 05205 / 99139-0
E-Mail: b.uthmann@biqu.de

Lars Flassbeck

Lars Flassbeck
Dipl.-Ing. Architect

Project management

Fon.: 05205 / 99139-15
E-Mail: l.flassbeck@biqu.de

Anna-Lena Schrader

Anna-Lena Schrader
Master of Science

Project management

Fon.: 05205 / 99139-15
E-Mail: a.schrader@biqu.de

Maike Hundertmark

Maike Hundertmark
Master of Science

Projekt management
Support QM, UM, OHSAS

Fon.: 05205 / 99139-12
E-Mail: m.hundertmark@biqu.de

Hendrikje Tegtmeyer

Hendrikje Tegtmeyer
Master of Engineering

Projekt management

Fon.: 05205 / 99139-14
E-Mail: h.tegtmeyer@biqu.de

To top of page